MISSIONS
 
We are devoted to helping with missions across the country and the world!  
Below is a list of all the missionaries our church supports throughout the world!
 

Our Active Missionaries

 
Sam & Kari Bruce
Asia Pacific
 
George and Kathy Cail
SIM USA
Burkina Faso
 
Robert and Hope Carter
SIM USA
Kenya   Africa
 
Gerard and Anne Chalvet
Christian in Many Lands
France
gerard@chalvet.org
 
David and Deborah Frank
GEM – L’Arcada
Spain
 
Jeremy and Sylvia Frank
GEM – L’Arcada
Spain
 
Ed and Vicki  Germann
International Students Inc.
USA – North Carolina
Pat and Faith Hansen
OMF International
USA/Far East
 
Scott and Gail Kohler
Wycliffe Bible Translators
USA
 
James and Kari Kuster 
CRU
USA – Indiana
 
Brian & Brooke Johnson
Ethnos360
Philippines
 
Gerald and Debbie May
TEAM
Japan
 
Christopher & Malgorzata Osiecki
Slavic Gospel Association
Poland
krzy.osiecki@gmail.com
 
Eric and Ellen Peters
PI
Asia Pacific
Donna Jackson Saune
Commission to Every Nation
PERU, S.A.
 
Dennis & Bonnie Slothower
ABWE
Trinidad Tobago
dbslothower@abwe.cc
 
Arlan and Melody Tiegs
Ethnos 360
Training Center, Missouri, USA
arlan_tiegs@ntm.org   
melody_tiegs@ntm.org
 
Bill and Carol Turner
TEAM
United Arab Emerites
 
Andrew & Chantel Underwood
Nexus International
Colorado, USA
 
Jay and Beth Weaver
World Team
Pennyslvania, USA
Beth.Weaver@worldteam.org
Jay.Weaver@worldteam.org

Retired Missionaries

Ken and Judy Hollingsworth
Wycliffe Bible Translators
USA/Cameroon
 
Art and Dot Jackson
Wycliffe Bible Translators
USA/Puru
 
Armand and Jean LeBlanc
Christar
Middle East
Darryl and Kyla Palmer
Ethnos360
Asia Pacific
 
Jeff and Pamela Smythe
Doe River Gorge Camp
USA, Tennessee